Lamar Women’s Lacrosse is managed by a Board of Directors.  You can contact any of the Directors at the email addresses shown below.  When emailing a Director, please provide your full name and email address in the body of your email.

Jozie Delasbour, President:
Vacant, Vice President:
Sandy Lapp, Secretary:
Chivas Julian
Kelli Whitlock
Lori Elwood
Cheryl Sorak